Time


Alas, I haven’t had much available lately. I haven’t forgotten about this project. I have plans for a few things to add…I guess it’s a matter of making the commitment and scheduling time to work on them.

There must be something interesting I can put here today…let’s see…

Here’s one of my first computer graphics, done using Zenographics Mirage back in 1984. This was scanned from a 35mm slide imaged on a CalComp Samurai film recorder.

Another Monday

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

